Locations

Ann Arbor:
3135 S. State Street,
Suite 205

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
Phone: (734)663-4840
Fax: (734)663-4755
Email: annarbor@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Bloomfield Hills:
40700 Woodward Avenue,
Suite 300
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
Phone: (248)594-0975
Fax: (248)594-0983
Email: bloomfieldhills@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Fenton:
17440 Silver Parkway
Fenton, Michigan 48430
Phone: (810)714-2973
Fax: (810)714-2975
Email: fenton@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Flint:
1208 S. Saginaw Street
Flint, Michigan 48502
Phone: (810)239-0400
Fax: (810)239-0602
Email: flint@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Brighton/Howell:
7701 Grand River Road,
Suite 300
Brighton, Michigan 48114
Phone: (810)588-4302
Fax: (810)522-6143
Email: howell@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Lapeer:
1122 S. Lapeer Road,
Suite A
Lapeer, Michigan 48446
Phone: (810)245-6950
Fax: (810)245-6951
Email: lapeer@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Northville/Livonia: (By Appointment Only)
39111 W. Six Mile Road
Livonia, Michigan 48152
Phone: (734)779-1898
Fax: (248)692-0899
Email: northville@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Owosso:
220 W. Main St.,
Suite B

Owosso, Michigan 48867
Phone: (989)472-4900
Fax: (989)472-4904
Email: owosso@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Clinton Township:
44480 Hayes Road,
Clinton Twp., MI 48038
Phone: (586) 799-3338
Fax: (586) 221-1615
Email: clintontwp@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
Grand Blanc:
8273 S. Saginaw St.
Suite D
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 553-6141
Fax: (810) 866-4534
Email: grandblanc@cislotitle.com
Order Title  
 
 
 

©2018 Cislo Title - Designed by Access Technology