Cislo Title Office Locations

  • Ann Arbor Office

    Washtenaw County
    250 W. Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 110
    Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
    Phone: (734) 663-4840
    Email: annarbor@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (734) 663-4755
  • Bloomfield Hills Office

    North Oakland County
    40700 Woodward Ave, Suite 300
    Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304
    In the Wood Hills Building
    Phone: (248) 594-0975
    Email: Bloomfieldhills@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (248) 594-0983

    View Larger Map
  • Brighton/Howell Office

    Livingston County
    7701 Grand River Ave #300
    Brighton, Michigan 48114
    Phone: (810) 588-4302
    Email: Howell@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (810) 522-6143
    Email: Howell@cislotitle.com
  • Clinton Twp

    Macomb County
    44480 HAYES RD
    Clinton Twp, MI 48038
    Phone: (586) 799-3338
    Email: Clintontwp@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (586) 221-1615
  • Fenton Office

    Genesee County
    17440 Silver Parkway
    Fenton, Michigan 48430
    Behind Lucky's Steak House.
    Phone: (810) 714-2973
    Email: Fenton@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (810) 714-2975

    View Larger Map
  • Flint Office

    Headquarters - Main Location
    1208 S. Saginaw Street
    Flint, Michigan 48502
    Next to Genesee County Office's
    Phone: (810) 239-0400
    Email: flint@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (810) 239-0602
    Closing Phone: (810) 239-0601
    Closing Fax: (810) 239-7132

    View Larger Map
  • Grand Blanc Office

    Genesee County
    8273 South Saginaw Street
    Grand Blanc, MI 48439 Suite D.
    Phone: (810) 553-6141
    Email: Grandblanc@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (810) 866-4534
  • Lapeer Office

    Lapeer County
    1122 South Lapeer Road, Suite A
    Lapeer, Michigan 48446
    Phone: (810) 245-6950
    Email: Lapeer@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (810) 245-6951

    View Larger Map
  • Northville/Livonia

    Wayne County
    39111 West Six Mile Road
    Livonia, Michigan 48152
    In the AmeriCenter Building
    Phone: (734) 779-1898
    Email: Northville@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (248) 692-0899

    View Larger Map
  • Owosso Office

    Shiawassee County
    301 N Washington St., First Floor
    Owosso, Michigan 48867
    In the Masonic Temple Building
    Phone: (989)472-4900
    Email: Owosso@cislotitle.com
    Fax: (989)472-4904

    View Larger Map

Trust Cislo Title

Cislo1-Green-Transperant